Simple Strawberry Banana Baby Smoothie

My new thing lately has been baby smoothies! I’ve been making them for Sawyer and I for lunch now and then and it’s so easy and delicious! Most importantly, I can pack in some extra nutrients that Sawyer may not eat by itself! I am also absolutely loving his new Sili squeeze pouch that I got him specifically for smoothies. It works so perfectly and he can feed himself this way. Except for the fact that I have to take it away from him while gulping it so that he doesn’t get brain freeze! 😛

I just wanted to share this smoothie that I made the other day because it is so simple and quick to make.

Strawberry Banana Baby Smoothie

Strawberry-Banana Smoothie for Babies

Use:

-6 strawberries

-1 banana

-Whole milk YoBaby yogurt (vanilla or banana works well for this one!)

-Coconut water

-Ice

Add everything to the blender and add a little bit of coconut water at a time until you reach desired consistency. That’s it!

Add some greens for some added nutrients! Enjoy!

Strawberry Banana Baby Smoothie

Whippersnappers

Leave a Reply

